Agents in New York​

Shana Crews
Barbara Baratta

Read Barbara's BIO



Phone:  866-280-1937 x 7016



barbara@worldtravelspecialists.biz



Barbara's agent website

Read Shana's BIO



Phone:  866-280-1937 x 7054



shana@worldtravelspecialists.biz



Shana's agent website

FB_IMG_1405721420283_edited.jpg

Anne Eriole

tahiti.jpg

Sara Fredericks

Read Anne's BIO



Phone:  866-280-1937 x 7014



anne@worldtravelspecialists.biz



Anne's agent website

 

Anne's Tripnut Site

 

Phone:  866-280-1937 x 7165



sara.fredericks@worldtravelspecialists.biz



Sara's agent website

Rhonda Griffin-Powell
Victoria Kingston

Read Rhonda's BIO



Phone:  866-280-1937 x 7049



rhonda@worldtravelspecialists.biz



Rhonda's agent website

 

Read Victoria's BIO

Phone:  866-280-1937 x 7050



victoria.kingston@worldtravelspecialists.biz



Victoria's agent website

tahiti.jpg

Kimberly Powe
Latisha Scott

Read Latisha's BIO

Phone:  866-280-1937 x 7045



latisha@worldtravelspecialists.biz



Latisha's agent website

 

Phone:  866-280-1937 x 7104



kimberly@worldtravelspecialists.biz



Kimberly's agent website

Iverary.jpg

Kathleen Tevepaugh

Dina.JPG

Dina Victor

 

Phone:  866-280-1937 x 7152



kathleen@worldtravelspecialists.biz



Kathleen's agent website

 

Phone:  866-280-1937 x 7141



dina@worldtravelspecialists.biz



Dina's agent website

Angelica picture.jpg

Angelica Wilk

Read Angelica's BIO

Phone:  866-280-1937 x 7119



angelica@worldtravelspecialists.biz



Angelica's agent website